Home » Small Hand Tools » Gimmie A Red Corvette

Gimmie A Red Corvette

IMG_4690Cat and I swear. Last November we bought a new 2016 RED Corvette. As we were leaving the dealer parking lot, I turned on XM radio and Prince’s “Gimmie A Red Corvette” came on to play! Honestly! For real! Today I am sad that this profoundly talented music artist is gone. I’m an old guy, but sure do love much of his music…. The good ones are going too young.  Ah, the DO WOP of the ’50’s.  I love telling our children, when a “Golden Oldie” comes on, that I remember when it was new!
Jim

Leave a Reply

