Home » Small Hand Tools » Eight Dents Available – NOW!

Eight Dents Available – NOW!

Just a note. Rebecca isn’t dealing much with retail now – concentrating on weaving. If and when she renews retail, I’ll back out of 8-dents directly so she can present 8-dents and tools exclusively again. But, for now I have a number of 8-dent looms available – Tiny, Regular, and Intermediate sizes for Bird’s Eye Maple, some other domestics, but mostly exotics. As a reminder, I only deal with sources that offer woods from renewable forests or naturally felled trees. If you have my price list dated December 15, 2015, you can order the looms above in 8-dent by adding $5 each to the price in the list. Most orders are sent next business day. If you know what you want, send the list, quantities, and mailing address.

Thanks for looking!

And, warmer weather, Cat’s trike has returned and my Honda is ready. We’ll be riding a LOT whenever we can. My Custom Chopper (with the buzzard and vulture painted on the gas tank) is in for a clutch master cylinder, dyno tune, and an oil leak. I’m Very anxious for the return home………….

Jim

One thought on “Eight Dents Available – NOW!

  1. Spring greetings and Easter blessings.I’m sure you’ve been bombarded with requests for the 8 dent. I would like to order 3 kits and 2 just loom if possible. Also if they could be in the maple . That’s my price sweet spot for my customer base.. Jealous that you and Cat are off on your bikes. I was in and around that area a few years ago and fell in love with it..on the bucket list  to go back. Take careL. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Leave a Reply

