Home » Small Hand Tools » Heartbreak

Heartbreak

Jim's Dog Delivered 001IMG_4591

Chuck Zettner – the builder of my bike – passed away suddenly just yesterday.  He listened so patiently to what was in my mind for a “ride” I wanted – and a year later it came to pass.  I am greatly saddened by Chuck’s passing – and know that he and Amanda are together again now.  I hope that you have endless wind in your face, Chuck….  I am very thankful for his vision, patience, and persistence.

Jim

2 thoughts on “Heartbreak

  1. Thank you for your kindness. Cat and I are planning on riding to Albuquerque Saturday for the services. The parking lot is quite large – and is reserved for the hundreds of motorcycles that’ll be there. I sure do miss him…..

Leave a Reply

